Board of Education
Board Members
Meeting Dates
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes
Budget Information
Board Policies

Meeting Dates
WHEREAS, The Open Public Meetings Act requires notice of regularly scheduled meetings within several days following the Annual Organization Meeting of the Board;

NOW THERFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the regular meetings of the Bloomingdale Board of Education will commence at 7:00 p.m. in the library of the Walter T. Bergen School, 225 Glenwild Avenue, Bloomingdale, as noted below. Action will be taken at these scheduled meetings:

REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Organization Meeting

The Bloomingdale Board of Education reserves the right to conduct closed executive sessions at any, or all, of its advertised meetings to discuss topics permitted by law. Special Meetings may be added as needed.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the Bloomingdale Board of Education in compliance with Chapter 231, Public Laws of 1975, authorizes the Board Secretary to post a copy of the above schedule of meetings in the administration offices of the Board of Education, and all district schools, also to provide notice to the Clerk of the Borough of Bloomingdale for posting on the Borough Hall bulletin board; two newspapers, the Suburban Trends and the Star Ledger.