Board of Education
  Board Members
  Meeting Dates
  Meeting Agendas
  Meeting Minutes
  Budget Information
  Board Policies

Meeting Dates

NOTICE IS HERBY GIVEN that the Bloomingdale Board of Education has scheduled the following dates for public meetings. Meetings will be held in the Walter T. Bergen School Library, 225 Glenwild Avenue, Bloomingdale, New Jersey. All meetings will commence at 7:00pm. Action will be taken at all meetings.                  

Regular Meeting Schedule                      

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018* 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 **
Tuesday, May 22, 2018     
Tuesday, June 26, 2018   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018         
Tuesday, August 28, 2018     
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018   
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019***

The Bloomingdale Board of Education reserves the right to conduct closed executive sessions at any, or all, of its advertised meetings to discuss topics permitted by law. Special Meetings may be added as needed.

* Tuesday, March 20, 2018
   Districts must prepare an itemized budget and submit the budget to
   the Executive County Superintendent of Schools.

** Public Budget Hearing
   (must occur between Tuesday, April 24, 2018 and Monday, May 7, 2018

*** Organization Meeting.